Northern Groups

Barony of Ered Sul

Comprising the Flagstaff Area

Barony of Granite Mountain

Comprising all of Yavapai County to include Prescott & Chino Valley

Shire of Windale

Comprising Kingman and surrounding areas

Central Groups

Barony of Atenveldt

Comprising the Central Phoenix Valley

Barony of SunDragon

Comprising the West Phoenix Valley

Barony of Twin Moons

Comprising the East Phoenix Valley

Southern Groups

Barony of Mons Tonitrus

Comprising the Cochise County to include Sierra Vista, Benson, St David.

Barony of Tir Ysgithr

Comprising the Tucson area

Shire of Burning Sands

Comprising the Yuma Area

College of St Felix

This college is affiliated with the University of Arizona (UofA)

Subscribe To Our Announcements

Subscribe To Our Announcements

Join our mailing list to receive the latest announcements from the Kingdom Media Offices.

You have Successfully Subscribed!