Kingdom Lands


Baronies are large sub-groups based on location run by a Baron and/or Baroness. Colleges and shires are smaller groups that are led by a Seneschal.

Chasing and repose demonstration by Sir Czypser

Northern Groups

These groups comprise the northern part of our Kingdom to include Flagstaff, Yavapai County, and Kingman

Barony of Erud Sul

Comprising the Flagstaff Area

Barony of Granite Mountain

Comprising all of Yavapai County

Shire of Windale

Comprising Kingman and surrounding area

Central Groups

The central groups mostly comprise the Phoenix Valley Metro Area

Barony of Sun Dragon

Comprising the West Valley Area

Barony of Twin Moons

Comprising the East Valley Area 

Barony of Atenveldt

Comprising the Central Valley

Southern Groups

The southern groups make up Tucson, Yuma and Cochise County

Barony of Tir Ysgithr

Comprising the modern area of Tucson 

Barony of Mons Tonitrus

Comprising all of Cochise county with members in Sierra Vista, Hereford, Benson and St David

Shire of Burning Sands

Comprising modern day Yuma

Incipient Shire of Vallis Aeris

Comprising Graham and Greenlee Counties, minus the San Carlos Apache Reservation.


Each State University has a local SCA Branch which is associated with a school club.

College of Saint Felix

Within the borders of Tir Ysgithr, this College is affiliated with the University of Arizona

Subscribe To Our Announcements

Subscribe To Our Announcements

Join our mailing list to receive the latest announcements from the Kingdom Media Offices.

You have Successfully Subscribed!