Winter 2022 Crown List

by | Last updated Mar 1, 2024 | All News

Good gentles of Atenveldt,

The final search for heirs to Their Majesties thrones ensues only a brief 10 days from now. They have left no stone unturned to seek the highest caliber of participants to be your next King and Queen. Their Majesties have measured the integrity and merit of each candidate, knowing the victors must swear and stand by the oaths to protect and defend each of you and your houses ‘til death take them, the world end, or the crowns pass again from their hands. ‘Tis a noble venture indeed and one not to be taken lightly.


Below is the list of those invited to test their mettle, in order of the fighter’s precedence. May the day bring you honor and joy and we shall all be celebrating the victors soon enough. Fight well and with dignity, cousins.

Honor Before Victory


Baron Seved Ribbing for Baroness Tetinka Ribbing

Baron Brian Winterbourne for Baroness Lia Winterbourne

Duke Mark von Neumannsgrund for Lady Katrina von Neumann

Duke Aaron Graves for Duchess Alisandra Gabriellie

Duke Johnathan von Trotha for Countess Ismenia O’Moulryan

Duke Cosmo Craven for Duchess Elzbieta Rurikovskaia

Duke Areus of Sparta for Lady Aurora Araman

Count Thomas De Revele for Lord Sebastian of the Titans

Count Marek the Jew for Countess Golda Ferch Deiniol

Sir Domingo Diaz De La Vega Y Martin for Baroness Sancha Galindo De Toledo

Sir Roger Mighel de Ryes for Countess Sarolta of Tyr Ysgithr

Sir Elias Loredan for Countess Mary Rose of Burgundy

Sir Silvestro lo Nero for M’Lady Rachel Flora MacDonald

Sir Valora Tou Ayiva for Syr Nikita Dobrynia Kievich

Syr Nikita Dobrynia Kievich for Sir Valora Tou Ayiva

Sir Sean Glenny for Countess Irina Dionisiya Tolochkova

Sir Gideon the Weary for Lady Malin of the Vineyard

Master Patrekr Jarngrimsson for Lady Katrin Andsvarsdottir

Sir Domagnev Volkovich for Lady Eyvor Halldorsdottir

Sir Demetrious of Crete for Lady Avelina Scarlett

Sir Wolfgrim Kolbrandson for Viscountess Wander Riordan

Sir Marcus Octovius Valerous for Mistress Rowan Bridget Blackmoor

Lord Nikodemos Synadenos for Lady Ida Grim

Lord Tiberius Nautius Josephus Africanus for Lady Teresa bint Fajr

Lord Fergus Mór mac Seáin for Lady Isla Melrose

Lord Grigor Montgomery for Lady Lasairfhiona Inghean Ui Neill

Lord Rainulf Lion Lady Octavia Maria

Lord Eugene Haraldson for Lady Alycie Wylde

Lady Lagertha Arnfridardottir for Lady Runa Gigja

Lord Frans Leifsson for Lady Kazimira von Danzik

M’Lord Rook Talmotte for Lady Dominic De La Mer



Seneschal of Atenveldt

Kingdom Social Media

The Social Media Office of the Kingdom of Atenveldt is the "official" Voice of the Kingdom as it pertains to social media channels on the internet. The office also provides social media guidance to other Kingdom and branch Officers. The Office is responsible for maintaining compliance with the Society Social Media Policy for all Kingdom and branch social media presences including, but not limited to, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Google Groups, Meetup, Pinterest, and Zoom.
Subscribe To Our Announcements

Subscribe To Our Announcements

Join our mailing list to receive the latest announcements from the Kingdom Media Offices.

You have Successfully Subscribed!