Contact Us

War Coordinators

Contact the coordinator in charge of a specific role. If you’re looking to become a coordinator, contact the Main Event Stewards. If you’re only able to dedicate a few hours to the event, consider taking a smaller volunteer role instead.

Main Event Stewards

Mistress Thyri

War of the Phoenix III Mayor and Main Steward

Sir Donegal

War of the Phoenix III Mains Marshalate Activities Steward

Mistress Tetinka

War of the Phoenix III Main Operations and Logistics Steward

Coordinators

RoleEmail Address
A&S Coordinatorasmin@atenveldt.org
Baronial Liaisonb.liason@phxwar.atenveldt.org
Beautificationbeautification@phxwar.atenveldt.org
Events, Special Events & Activities CoordinatorSpecialevents@phxwar.atenveldt.org
Registration / Troll Coordinatorepay@atenveldt.org
Herald Coordinatorherald@atenveldt.org
Hospitalityfoodsupport@phxwar.atenveldt.org
Land Allocation Coordinatorland@phxwar.atenveldt.org
Marshal In Charge
Merchant CoordinatorMerchants@phxwar.atenveldt.org
Motorpool and Shuttle/Golf Cart Coordinatormotorpool@phxwar.atenveldt.org
Parking and RVparking@phxwar.atenveldt.org
Promotions (Social Media)promotions@phxwar.atenveldt.org
Regaliaregalia@phxwar.atenveldt.org
Royal Liaisonroyalliaison@phxwar.atenveldt.org
Scenarios
School Tourstours@phxwar.atenveldt.org
Site Clean-Upcleanup@phxwar.atenveldt.org
Site Set-Up / Maps
Volunteer Coordinatorvolunteers@phxwar.atenveldt.org
Watch Coordinatorwatch@phxwar.atenveldt.org
Webministerwebmin@phxwar.atenveldt.org
Youth Activities Coordinatoryouth@phxwar.atenveldt.org

Want to join the staff?

Contact the event stewards today to learn more about the open coordinator opportunities and how you can contribute to making this event truly memorable.