SunDragon Gets New Email Addresses

The Barony of SunDragon has new emails! All of our emails are now, office name @baronyofsundragon.org. All old email addresses will still be routed to the new email. Please see the list of the new emails and list of officers with the Barony.

 

Please consider volunteering for a role in the Barony. The critical position we need filled right now is the Chronicler.

 

Officer Names Email
Baroness and Baron Elizabeth and Duncan Redfern coronets@baronyofsundragon.org
Seneschal (policy/legal) Mattea Locatelli seneschal@baronyofsundragon.org
Deputy Seneschal Juliana Carlyle deputyseneschal@baronyofsundragon.org
Emergency Deputy Seneschal Tvoislava Michelovna edseneschal@baronyofsundragon.org
Exchequer (financial) Fionnghuala Coili exchequer@baronyofsundragon.org
Deputy Exchequer Nastas’ia Volkovicha deputyexchequer@baronyofsundragon.org
Archery Captain Philippe de Dauphine archery@baronyofsundragon.org
Archery Lieutenant Ciaran Colquhoun archery@baronyofsundragon.org
Knight Marshal Grigor Montgomery marshal@baronyofsundragon.org
Deputy Marshal Finnan Fannach deputymarshal@baronyofsundragon.org
Rapier Marshal Elizabeth Schumacher rapier@baronyofsundragon.org
Webminister OPEN webmin@baronyofsundragon.org
Social Media Officer Cealleach Colquhoun socialmedia@baronyofsundragon.org
Social Media (Deputy) OPEN deputysocialmedia@baronyofsundragon.org
Chronicler OPEN chronicler@baronyofsundragon.org
Minister of Arts and Sciences Aurora Faw moas@baronyofsundragon.org
Prisma Herald Gefroi le Gris herald@baronyofsundragon.org
Deputy Herald Michael Kiel of Kilkenny herald@baronyofsundragon.org
Sheriff Malachi of Ravenglass sheriff@baronyofsundragon.org
Signet (scrolls/scribal) Gregoire le Gris signet@baronyofsundragon.org
Deputy Signet Marion Bradford of Yorkshire signet@baronyofsundragon.org
Waiver Officer OPEN waiver@baronyofsundragon.org
Youth Minister Kandace Van de Libel youth@baronyofsundragon.org
List Minister Iana of Whiteclif marshal@baronyofsundragon.org

 

Published: Last updated Dec 12, 2023
c

Written By: SunDragon Social Media

The SunDragon Social Media Officer assists the Social Media Officer with ensuring that the populace is kept up to date on news, doings, and goings on about the Barony

Subscribe for News and Updates

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our Barony

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Shares
Share This