Kingdom of Atenveldt | Login
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Order of Precedence
 Order of Precedence  

Order of Precedence is a sequential hierarchy of rank. In the SCA, this takes the form of recognition of awards received, the rank of the award and when the person received it. In formal events, the Order of Precedence plays a part in how members of the SCA relate to each other. For example: in Crown tournament, combatants and their consorts are presented to the crown before the tournament in Order of Precedence.

In Atenveldt's Online order of precedence, a person need not have an award to be listed. With photos from a good portion of our populace, the OP works as a who's who in Atenveldt. Feel free to explore around a bit.

Abacus Herald Regnum Officer Device Drawings
If you are part of the populace and don't see yourself on here, please contact the Abacus Herald. Some data may be missing or incorrect.  If you notice missing or incorrect data, request a correction. To change an email or an office on your OP, please contact the Regnum Officer. To get your device rendered, send your REGISTERED blazon, full SCA name, and an email address that we may contact you on with any questions to  Your device must be approved by the College of Heralds and able to be found in the armorial.

This section of our website is constantly updated.

 Order of Precedence Online  

Return to OP Home

Hastini Chandra

Last Known Residence: Barony of Tir Ysgithr
Arms of Hastini Chandra: Or, an Indian elephant passant gules, winged sable, for an augmentation, on an escutcheon azure, a sun in glory and a bordure Or.
Or, an Indian elephant passant gules, winged sable, for an augmentation, on an escutcheon azure, a sun in glory and a bordure Or.
Rank in OP: 107
Additional Names or Spellings:
Sikhijvala Gehe Candrasya
(R) indicates the name the person has registered with the college of heralds.
(P) indicates the person's preferred name/spelling.

Awards Received

Recommend this person for an award.
Award NameGroup NameDateGiven ByName on ScrollNotes
ViscountyKingdom of Atenveldt11/19/1983Christopher and Constance  
Order of PelicanKingdom of Atenveldt1/21/1979Jonathan and Willow  
Order of LaurelKingdom of Atenveldt3/21/1992Mark and Jaqueline  
Commander of the Light of AtenveldtKingdom of Atenveldt5/6/2000  
Grant of ArmsKingdom of Atenveldt12/17/1977  
Queen's Grace of AtenveldtKingdom of Atenveldt8/13/1977  
Light of AtenveldtKingdom of Atenveldt12/17/1977  
Fleur de SoleilKingdom of Atenveldt1/26/1991Thorfinn and Sarah  
Commander of the Solar PhoenixPrincipality of the Sun9/15/1990  
Solar PhoenixPrincipality of the Sun9/22/1985  
Esprit de SoleilPrincipality of the Sun2/14/1987  
Order of the Sable ChevronelsBarony March of Mons Tonitrus12/10/1993  
Lamp of YsgithrBarony of Tir Ysgithr3/10/2001  
l'Ordre de la Lune BleueBarony of Twin Moons6/21/2003  
Award of ArmsKingdom of Atenveldt7/10/1976Deaton and Care-Cheri  
Augmentation of ArmsKingdom of Atenveldt8/1/1998Mathghamhain and Katerina  
Augmentation of ArmsKingdom of Atenveldt5/1/2004  
King's SigilKingdom of Atenveldt5/1/1999  
Queen's CypherKingdom of Atenveldt5/1/1999  
King's SigilKingdom of Atenveldt5/3/2003  
Keeper of the Solar HeartPrincipality of the Sun3/15/1980  
Lady of the Solar Leaf of the SunPrincipality of the Sun11/19/1983  
Fellowship of the Boar-PurpureBarony of Tir Ysgithr8/10/1991  

Offices and Other Positions Held

Position TypeOfficeGroupStart DateEnd Date
Principality of the Sun4/30/1983 11/19/1983
Offices marked (unverified) cannot be used for purposes of entering a crown list without further verification.

Search SCA Armorial for Hastini Chandra
If this link doesn't return any results and you find this person under a different name, Please notify or

Do another search:


Slideshow image

 News & Updates  

Heraldic Submissions | Order of Precedence | Ceremonies & Oaths | Local Groups Heraldry | Order of March | Kingdom Officer Badges | Overview of Kingdom of Atenveldt Awards | OP Match Game

Contact the Atenveldt Web Ministry at

Copyright © 2002-2011 Kingdom of Atenveldt. The original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions of this site.